Slider-Top
חברת אבטחה, חברת שמירה, מוקד ומערכות מיגון, שירותי ניקיון - צוות 3
FIRE CONTROL SYSTEMS

FIRE CONTROL/ALERT CENTER


עודכן ב

TEAM-3 FIRE CONTROL SYSTEMS

FIRE CONTROL/ALERT CENTER

Team-3 Fire Control Systems maintains and operates an operational fire control/alert center certified by the Standards Institution of Israel and the Israel Police. The center is manned 24/7, year round. Our proprietary control center software system is one of the industry’s leading products, with a clientele of thousands of users and subscribers. Using our software system, the user can program and specify the issuance of fire alerts for situations where the property owner wishes to receive such alerts in a controlled manner or in situations where the Israel Fire & Rescue Services and/or the insurance company recommend that the local fire detection system be connected to a certified fire control/alert center.

We gained extensive experience in connecting thousands of fire detection systems of the various types being used in Israel.

The connection is established by a skilled technical team whose members possess the qualifications required for this activity.

The actual connection is made by installing an end unit that supports the protocol of the fire control/alert center and generates alerts and reports automatically, in addition to the voice message dialer included in the fire detection system.


 

TEAM-3 FIRE CONTROL SYSTEMS

CONTACTS

Department Business hours: 08:00 – 17:00

Secretary: 1-700-701-710

E-Mail: shani.g@team3.co.il

Function

Name

Direct Telephone Number

E-Mail Address

Head of Fire Control Systems

Dedi Shomron

08-9311339

dedis@team3.co.il

Head of Installations & Service

Eti Shamalo

08-9311333 ext.236

eti@team3.co.il

Head of Marketing & Sales

Barak David

08-9311333 ext.280

Barak.d@team3.co.il

Billing & Collection

Moran Oknin

08-9311317

Moran.o@team3.co.il

Secretary

Shani Gamliel

1-700-701-710

Shani.g@team3.co.il

Technical Service

Hila Patito

08-9311333 ext.229

Hila.p@team3.co.il

Installations

Limor Gabay

08-9311333 ext.279

Limor.g@team3.co.il

Renewals & Accounting

Mor Brey Barkan

08-9311333 ext.8052

Mor.b@team3.co.il

 


 




שתפ/י את הכתבה




form
שינוי גודל פונט